2013 Canada-Wide Science Fair Finalists

Congratulations to Abhishek Chakraborty, Shreyas Devalapurkar, Abhinav Dhingra, Ella Thomson, Michael Xu, and Dirk Page; They’ll be representing the MSSS region at the Canada-Wide Science Fair in Lethbridge Alberta May 11th – 18th!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>